Our Staff

Al-Huda School Staff 2020-2021

@guidancela.org

 

#NamePositionEmail

1

Mudallal, SuhairPrincipalprincipal.alhuda1@guidancela.org
2Kurdy, FatimahOffice ManagerAlhudaoffice1@guidancela.org
3Junaidean, NuzkiyaDirector of Pre-Knjunaidean@guidancela.org
4Kaid, AmalPreschool Teacherakaid@guidancela.org
5Ashry, NellyKG grade Homeroom Teachernashry@guidancela.org
6Ahmed, Yasmine1st grade Homeroom Teacherymagour@guidancela.org
7Bamaas, Nabila2nd grade Homeroom Teachernbamaas@guidancela.org
8Aziz, Nevine3rd grade Homeroom Teachernaziz@guidancela.org
9Rawlins, Naima4th grade Homeroom Teachernrawlins@guidancela.org
10Alosta, Reem5th grade Homeroom Teacherralosta@guidancela.org
11Umarji, Zainab6th grade Homeroom Teacher/ELAzumarji@guidancela.org
12Dajani, Lara Social Studies/ Middle School ldajani@guidancela.org
13Alshanableh, Rula8th grade Homeroom Teacher/ Scienceralshanableh@guidancela.org
14Husein, Shaima7th grade Homeroom Teacher/Math Teacher/ Vice Principal shusein@guidancela.org
15Okour, AsmaIslamic Studies Teacher ( 4th- 8th) gradesaokour@guidancela.org
16Zayed, KefaArabic Teacher ( 4th- 8th) gradeskzayed@guidancela.org
17Khalil, InsherahArabic & Islamic Studies Teacher ( KG- 3rd ) gradesikhalil@guidancela.org
18Jarkas, HwidaArabic Teacher (2nd-7th) gradeshjarkas@guidancela.org
19Abusalah, HaneenTeacher Assistant , Islamic Studies Teacher (2nd&3rd) gradeshabusalah@@guidancela.org
20Rakha, OthmanQur’an Teacher ( Pre-S- 8th) gradesorakha@guidancela.org
21Abachra, Hussien Custodianhabachra@guidancela.org
22Saad, Hazim Securityhsaad@guidancela.org
  

 

Ask the Principal

Al-Huda Islamic School

12227 Hawthorne Way, Hawthorne, CA. 90250

(310) 973-0500

(310) 355-0554 (Fax)

Accredited
Donate to Our School
DONATE
DONATE MONTHLY