Our Staff

Al-Huda School Staff 2018-2019

#NamePositionEmail

1

Mudallal, Suhair

Principal

principal.alhuda1@gmail.com

2

Kurdy, Fatimah

Office Manager

Alhudaoffice1@gmail.com

3

Junaidean, Nuzkiya

Director of Pre-K

alhuda.prek@gmail.com

4

Kaid, Amal

Preschool Teacher

amelk5678@gmail.com

5

Farooqi, Aneela

KG grade Homeroom Teacher

aneelafarooqi@hotmail.com

6

Ahmed, Yasmine

1st grade Homeroom Teacher

yasminemagour@hotmail.com

7

Bamous, Nabila

2nd grade Homeroom Teacher

hakimhamdan@sbcglobal.net

8

Aziz, Nevine

3rd grade Homeroom Teacher

nevineaziz248@hotmail.com

9

Rawlins, Naima

4th grade Homeroom Teacher

naima9joy@aol.com

10

Toorawa, Habiba

5th grade Homeroom Teacher

htoorawa@gmail.com

11

Umarji, Zainab

6th grade Homeroom Teacher/ELA

zumarji95@g.ucla.edu

12

Dajani, Lara

7th grade Homeroom Teacher/ Social Studies

laradajani098@gmail.com

13

Alshanableh, Rula

8th grade Homeroom Teacher/ Science

rulajamal@yahoo.com

14

Husein, Shaima

Math Teacher/ Middle School

shaima1515@gmail.com

15

Okour, Asma

Islamic Studies Teacher ( 4th- 8th) grades

okour1@aol.com

16

Zayed, Kefa

Arabic Teacher ( 4th- 8th) grades

kefazayed@gmail.com

17

Khalil, Insherah

Arabic & Islamic Studies Teacher ( KG- 3rd ) grades

ahl_amo@hotmail.com

18

Ashry, Nelly

Teacher Assistant ( 4th& 5th) grades

nelly.ashry79@gmail.com

19

Abusalah, Haneen

Teacher Assistant 1st grade, Islamic Studies Teacher (2nd&3rd) grades

haneenks93@gmail.com

20

Rakha, Othman

Qur’an Teacher ( Pre-S- 8th) grades

rothman63@yahoo.com

21

Farooquee, Omar

Physical education Teacher (KG- 8th) grades

far00qu33@gmail.com

22

Abachra, Hussien

Custodian

23

Saad, Hazim

Security

hazim.alameer76@gmail.com

Ask the Principal

Al-Huda Islamic School

12227 Hawthorne Way, Hawthorne, CA. 90250

(310) 973-0500

(310) 355-0554 (Fax)

Accredited