Our Staff

Al-Huda School Staff 2020-2021

 

#NamePositionEmail

1

Mudallal, SuhairPrincipalprincipal.alhuda1@guidance.education
2Kurdy, FatimahOffice ManagerAlhudaoffice1@gmail.com
3Junaidean, NuzkiyaDirector of Pre-Knjunaidean@guidance.education
4Kaid, AmalPreschool Teacherakaid5678@guidance.education
5Ashry, NellyKG grade Homeroom Teachernashry@guidance.education
6Ahmed, Yasmine1st grade Homeroom Teacherymagour@guidance.education
7Bamous, Nabila2nd grade Homeroom Teachernbamaas@guidance.education
8Aziz, Nevine3rd grade Homeroom Teachernaziz248@guidance.education
9Rawlins, Naima4th grade Homeroom Teachernrawlins@guidance.education
10Alosta, Reem5th grade Homeroom Teacherralosta@guidance.education
11Umarji, Zainab6th grade Homeroom Teacher/ELAzumarji@guidance.education
12Dajani, Lara7th grade Homeroom Teacher/ Social Studiesldajani@guidance.education
13Alshanableh, Rula8th grade Homeroom Teacher/ Scienceralshanableh@guidance.education
14Husein, ShaimaMath Teacher/ Middle Schoolshusein@guidance.education
15Okour, AsmaIslamic Studies Teacher ( 4th- 8th) gradesaokour@guidance.education
16Zayed, KefaArabic Teacher ( 4th- 8th) gradeskzayed@guidance.education
17Khalil, InsherahArabic & Islamic Studies Teacher ( KG- 3rd ) gradesikhalil@guidance.education
18Jarkas, HwidaArabic Teacher (2nd-7th) gradeshjarkas@guidance.education
19Abusalah, HaneenTeacher Assistant 1st grade, Islamic Studies Teacher (2nd&3rd) gradeshabusalah@guidance.education
20Rakha, OthmanQur’an Teacher ( Pre-S- 8th) gradesrothman63@yahoo.com
21Abachra, Hussien Custodian
22Saad, Hazim Securityhazim.alameer76@gmail.com
  

 

Ask the Principal

Al-Huda Islamic School

12227 Hawthorne Way, Hawthorne, CA. 90250

(310) 973-0500

(310) 355-0554 (Fax)

Accredited
Donate to Our School
DONATE
DONATE MONTHLY