Our Staff

Al-Huda School Staff 2020-2021

Se

#NamePositionEmail

1

Mudallal, Suhair

Principal

principal.alhuda1@guidance.education

2

Kurdy, Fatimah

Office Manager

Alhudaoffice1@gmail.com

3

Junaidean, Nuzkiya

Director of Pre-K

njunaidean@guidance.education

4

Kaid, Amal

Preschool Teacher

akaid5678@guidance.education

5

Ashry, Nelly

KG grade Homeroom Teacher

nashry@guidance.education

6

Ahmed, Yasmine

1st grade Homeroom Teacher

ymagour@guidance.education

7

Bamous, Nabila

2nd grade Homeroom Teacher

nbamaas@guidance.education

8

Aziz, Nevine

3rd grade Homeroom Teacher

naziz248@guidance.education

9

Rawlins, Naima

4th grade Homeroom Teacher

nrawlins@guidance.education

10

Alosta, Reem

5th grade Homeroom Teacher

ralosta@guidance.education

11

Umarji, Zainab

6th grade Homeroom Teacher/ELA

zumarji@guidance.education

12

Dajani, Lara

7th grade Homeroom Teacher/ Social Studies

ldajani@guidance.education

13

Alshanableh, Rula

8th grade Homeroom Teacher/ Science

ralshanableh@guidance.education

14

Husein, Shaima

Math Teacher/ Middle School

shusein@guidance.education

15

Okour, Asma

Islamic Studies Teacher ( 4th- 8th) grades

aokour@guidance.education

16

Zayed, Kefa

Arabic Teacher ( 4th- 8th) grades

kzayed@guidance.education

17

Khalil, Insherah

Arabic & Islamic Studies Teacher ( KG- 3rd ) grades

ikhalil@guidance.education

18

Jarkas, Hwida

Arabic Teacher (2nd-7th) grades

hjarkas@guidance.education

19

Abusalah, Haneen

Teacher Assistant 1st grade, Islamic Studies Teacher (2nd&3rd) grades

habusalah@guidance.education

20

Rakha, Othman

Qur’an Teacher ( Pre-S- 8th) grades

rothman63@yahoo.com

21

Abachra, Hussien

 Custodian

22

Saad, Hazim

 Security

hazim.alameer76@gmail.com

 

 

 

Ask the Principal

Al-Huda Islamic School

12227 Hawthorne Way, Hawthorne, CA. 90250

(310) 973-0500

(310) 355-0554 (Fax)

Accredited
Donate to Our School
DONATE
DONATE MONTHLY